Chicago Events

Monday, July 16

Post Child, North by North, Little Church, Boo Baby

@ Chop Shop -- 8PM //

Monday, July 16

Age Restrictions: 21+


Tuesday, July 17

Continuous Span: Artist Talks + Reception

@ Hyde Park Arts Center -- 6:30 PM //

Tuesday, July 17


Friday, July 20

Powers of Whorer(Limunia): Cavenaw & Cavenis, HenoftheWoods, Power Tortilla

@ Planet Malevolent -- 8PM

Friday, July 20


Saturday, July 21

GATHER PRESENTS CURT OREN AND THE PARTICIPATORY MUSIC COALITION

@ Comfort Station -- 7PM

Saturday, July 21


Punk Rock and Donuts Presents: Hardcore for Literacy

@ Co-Prosperity Sphere -- 7PM //

Saturday, July 21


Function: Elimination

@ TBA -- 10PM

Saturday, July 21


Sunday, July 22

ZINEmercado - The Logan Square Independent Zine Fest

@ Comfort Station -- 11AM //

Sunday, July 22


Thursday, July 26

The Visiblity Project

@ Douglas Park -- 3PM //

Thursday, July 26


Friday, July 27

The Chills - Beach Party

@ Humboldt Park -- 1PM //

Friday, July 27


Saturday, July 28

Third Annual Chicago Poetry Block Party

@ Austin Town Hall Park -- 3PM //

Saturday, July 28


In Loving Memory... SPRITEBITCH666

@ Digital Art Demo Space -- 8PM

Saturday, July 28


Saturday, August 11

My House Music Festival 2018

@ Chicago, IL -- 12PM //

Saturday, August 11


Saturday, August 18

GATHER PRESENTS ANNA ORLIKOWSKA AND SAM SCRANTON

@ Comfort Station -- 7PM

Saturday, August 18


Saturday, September 15

GATHER PRESENTS LIAI AND SETH PARKER WOODS

@ Comfort Station -- 7PM

Saturday, September 15


Saturday, October 20

GATHER PRESENTS AYANAH MOOR AND UDITA UPADHYAYA

@ Comfort Station -- 7PM

Saturday, October 20