Chicago DIY Events

Wednesday, July 26

bedsheet cinema: Locals Night

Wednesday, July 26 -- 8pm


Born Days (Record Release!) / Hanna Brock / Lykanthea / Rasplyn

Wednesday, July 26 -- 9pm


Tha Sick Muse Presents: Tha Park: Tha Screening

Wednesday, July 26 -- 8pm


Thursday, July 27

T-Rextasy // Blackerface // Betsy Ross // Joey Nebulous

Thursday, July 27 -- 8pm


Bike In-Cinema: The Manchurian Candidate (2004)

Thursday, July 27 -- 7:30pm


Comfort Music: Rob Frye (solo) / Shaina Hoffman

Thursday, July 27 -- 7pm

dry -- no byob or alcohol on site


Dog, Morgan Garrett, Rob Jacobs and Band, John Honey

Thursday, July 27 -- 6pm


NEST / sun riah / Little Church / Leh Car

Thursday, July 27 -- 7:30pm


Friday, July 28

The Imaginatron (MI), slayerkitty, Black Sandwich, +

Friday, July 28 -- 8pm


Saturday, July 29

Terryradio Satellite Party

Saturday, July 29 -- 10pm


Waterfall Wash, Riley & Howe, and SECRET GUEST

Saturday, July 29 -- 9pm


Torture Love “Neon Stain” Release Show w/ The Inheritance

Saturday, July 29 -- 5pm


Sunday, July 30

New Works for Quad at Elastic Arts

Sunday, July 30 -- 8pm


Monday, July 31

DIM / FACS / Torture Love / Cocktail Twins (DJ Set)

Monday, July 31 -- 9pm


Freshly Painted Beige Walls Screening at LVL 3

Monday, July 31 -- 7pm


Tuesday, August 1

Hot on the Heels

Tuesday, August 1 -- 10pm


Wednesday, August 2

Imelda Marcos / Raffle House / Boney / Pocketed @ SubT Downstairs

Wednesday, August 2 -- 7pm


Friday, August 4

ONO / Ganser / Flesh Narc (TX) / Thin Skin (TX) / A Deer A Horse / Nonzoo @ Archer Ballroom

Friday, August 4 -- 9pm


Ganser/ONO/A Deer A Horse/Flesh Narc/Thin Skin/Nonzoo

Friday, August 4 -- 8pm


Wednesday, August 9

Forever//Wistful Larks//Pretty Still//With Iowa in Between

Wednesday, August 9 -- 8pm


Saturday, August 12

Gamelan in the Garden

Saturday, August 12 -- 4pm


Sunday, August 13

Gosh! / Fire-toolz / Party Days (Detroit) – FREE

Sunday, August 13 -- 9pm


Friday, August 18

DIE CHOKING (PA), BATHE (SC), MR LIZARD (UK), LOWHANGERS

Friday, August 18 -- 7pm


Friday, August 25

Fauvely* Carousel Horse * Dustin Lowman* Padraig Steadman

Friday, August 25 -- 8pm


Saturday, August 26

Creature from Dell Pond / Dogs at Large / After Hours Radio

Saturday, August 26 -- 9pm


UDÜSIC, DECLINE, OZZUARIO

Saturday, August 26 -- 2pm

dry -- no byob or alcohol on site