Chicago DIY Events

Friday, October 20

Ceasefire Benefit (Rescheduled)

Friday, October 20 -- 9pm


Funereal // MKOT PT // Evil Ear // Bomb Vest

Friday, October 20 -- 5pm


Saturday, October 21

Lacanthrope Clotting Holy Family Terran Wretch

Saturday, October 21 -- 8pm


SerJeeOh with A.M. at The Dojo!

Saturday, October 21 -- 9pm


Sunday, October 22

MOTOPONY stripped

Sunday, October 22 -- 7pm


Monday, October 23

100% Off Bands: Terriers, The Obleeks, Dan Durley

Monday, October 23 -- 8pm


Tuesday, October 24

Paul Cherry / Rupert & Joey / Jordanna / Mia Joy / Cupid Youth

Tuesday, October 24 -- 7pm


Another Michael (PA) Slo Wav Katryn Macko Jodi

Tuesday, October 24 -- 7pm


Saturday, October 28

All American Recycling “Save the Cans” Drive Benefits Pink Heals Joliet

Saturday, October 28 -- 10am


Susan Presents: A Night of Spooks!

Saturday, October 28 -- 7pm


Seven Wonders

Saturday, October 28 -- 8pm


Thursday, November 2

Sandy Ewen (NYC) at Tritriangle

Thursday, November 2 -- 8pm


Saturday, November 4

Spencer Radcliffe & EE/Dolly Spartans/Top Nachos/Squid

Saturday, November 4 -- 7pm


Pat Keen / Jeff Beam (Portland, ME) / Barn Duet

Saturday, November 4 -- 9pm


Friday, November 10

RSSI Chicago 20th Anniversary Benefit: Roaring to End Homelessness

Friday, November 10 -- 6pm


Tuesday, November 14

100% Off Bands: REZN [vinyl release] / Lume / WλVE

Tuesday, November 14 -- 9pm


Friday, November 17

Till Death Do Us Part

Friday, November 17 -- Midnight