Chicago Events

Friday, April 27

Hymen Moments•Squared Off•Without Light•Blue Ribbon Glee Club

@ Co-Prosperity Sphere -- 7PM //

Friday, April 27


Kevin and Hell (record release)/BLOOM/Good at Bad

@ Cafe Mustache -- 8PM //

Friday, April 27


Truman & His Trophy / LOOMS / The Happy Fits / Desert Liminal

@ Charm School, Chicago IL -- 9PM //

Friday, April 27


Saturday, April 28

Hale Ekinci: The Gün (aka Gold Day)

@ Filmfront -- 6PM //

Saturday, April 28


IPO 2018 Day 9, Evening Show

@ Heartland Cafe -- 8PM //

Saturday, April 28


Preoccupations / Odonis Odonis / Anteloper

@ Co-Prosperity Sphere -- 8:30 PM //

Saturday, April 28


BadEgg Presents: CYBERPSYCHO GOTH RAVE

@ Moy Space -- 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 28


Sunday, April 29

Drink and (Re)paint with Liz and Liz

@ The WasteShed -- 6:30 PM //

Sunday, April 29


Blackerface record release / a benefit!

@ Petty Le Pew -- 7PM

Sunday, April 29


The Zeta(VEN)/Professor Caveman(NJ)/Broken Dead(OR)/[REDACTED]

@ Burlington Bar -- 8PM

Sunday, April 29


Professor Caveman (NJ), Zeta (VNZLA), REDACTED, & Broken Dead at The Burlington 4.29

@ The Burlington -- 8PM //

Sunday, April 29


Monday, April 30

Sinema Obscura presents: neewollaH / Art Fair

@ Logan Bar -- 7PM //

Monday, April 30


Wednesday, May 2

Malci / Height Keech / Ialive / Big Gidz - SubT Early Show!

@ Subterranean -- 6:30 PM //

Wednesday, May 2


Fire-Toolz & Wei Zhongle / Health&Beauty / Fran

@ The Empty Bottle -- 8:30 PM //

Wednesday, May 2


Thursday, May 3

The Free Lights, Jazzsquatch, The Wick at Moe's

@ Moe's Tavern -- 8:30 PM //

Thursday, May 3


Friday, May 4

Sinema Obscura presents: May the Fourth at Star Lounge (ep4)

@ Star Lounge -- 7PM //

Friday, May 4


Saturday, May 5

Stink-O De Mayo!

@ 13785 Elm Lane, Wadsworth, Il -- 11AM //

Saturday, May 5


Dead Lucid / Marmora / Strange Foliage

@ Record Breakers -- 4PM //

Saturday, May 5


Knowhere Presents: Retrograde

@ Spy Hunter: Knowhere To Run -- 8PM //

Saturday, May 5


Sunday, May 6

Toxic Womb (OH) in Chicago!

@ 2040 -- 8PM

Sunday, May 6


Monday, May 7

Candiria / Gigan / Cleric / Sunless / Lower Automation at Reggies Rock Club

@ Reggies -- 6PM //

Monday, May 7


Blacker Face / Tragic Trip / Kuroi Mizu / KO

@ The Empty Bottle -- 8:30 PM //

Monday, May 7


Tuesday, May 8

FIF Spa Moans Time FL Temp

@ Cafe Mustache -- 8PM //

Tuesday, May 8


Friday, May 11

Imelda Marcos / Parlour (KY) / William Covert

@ The Burlington -- 9PM

Friday, May 11


Saturday, May 12

POST cHILD / pYLONS / aLOUETTE

@ Record Breakers -- 4PM //

Saturday, May 12


Monday, May 14

Suburban Skies presents: "Room to Believe" trailer release party

@ Logan Bar -- 7PM //

Monday, May 14


Tuesday, May 15

FORCED INTO FEMININITY AND CAROL GENETTI /ROB JACOBS

@ Comfort Station -- 7PM

Tuesday, May 15


Cygnus Loop / CHICO / Bernie And The Wolf at Tonic Room

@ Tonic Room -- 8:30 PM //

Tuesday, May 15


Thursday, May 17

UNIFORM (ATL) // DJ Hank // Product KF // The Cell

@ Margaritaville -- 7PM

Thursday, May 17


Friday, May 18

Aquarium (MPLS) + Emergency First Aid Workshop

@ Archer Beach Haus -- 6PM

Friday, May 18


K O R D / Spaces Of Disappearance / The Roalde Dahls / Flux Corsair

@ Happy Gallery -- 8PM

Friday, May 18


Saturday, May 19

Bumsy & the Moochers / New Drugs

@ Record Breakers -- 4PM //

Saturday, May 19


Sunday, May 20

PiNK THiNG from Dallas in Chicago

@ Margaritaville -- 7PM

Sunday, May 20


Star Tropics / Orca Welles / Tiny Fireflies

@ Emporium Chicago - Arcade Bar Venue -- 8PM //

Sunday, May 20


Wednesday, May 23

HIRS in Chicago

@ 2040 -- 7PM

Wednesday, May 23


Thursday, May 24

Melanin & Colonia (TX) Party

@ Petty le Pew -- 9PM

Thursday, May 24


Friday, May 25

Hot Fruit! w/ NO MEN, Bev Rage & the Drinks, Super Sonic Space Rebels

@ Reed's Local -- 6PM //

Friday, May 25


Saturday, May 26

Evergreen Manor Farewell BBQ & Dance Party

@ Evergreen Manor -- 6PM //

Saturday, May 26


Mary Ocher (Berlin)/ Burning Orchid/ Bobby Conn/ FIF/ Woongi

@ LUXY Bridal 幸福婚纱 -- 7:30 PM //

Saturday, May 26


Nature Boys (KCMO), Super Stupids, Eephus

@ 2040 -- 8PM

Saturday, May 26


Lever / The Just Luckies / Harvey Fox / Bernie & The Wolf

@ Quenchers Saloon -- 9PM //

Saturday, May 26


Sunday, May 27

Sun Cop / Wavy ID / Cool Pollution / Joey Talk

@ The Empty Bottle -- 8:30 PM //

Sunday, May 27


Monday, May 28

Medusssa And Marked For Life Kick Your Head In

@ Rancho Huevos -- 8PM

Monday, May 28


Tuesday, May 29

Skull Cult Converts Chicago

@ 2040 -- 8PM

Tuesday, May 29


Saturday, June 16

The Beths (NZ) at Charm School

@ Charm School -- 7PM //

Saturday, June 16


Wednesday, June 20

Propeller Fund 2018: Information Session 2

@ 1740 W 18th St, Chicago, IL 60608-1914, United States -- 6PM //

Wednesday, June 20


Saturday, August 11

My House Music Festival 2018

@ Chicago, IL -- 12PM //

Saturday, August 11