Chicago Events

Wednesday, May 23

HIRS in Chicago

@ 2040 -- 7PM

Wednesday, May 23


CHIRP Radio: Imelda Marcos / Comfort Food

@ The Whistler -- 8:30 PM

Wednesday, May 23


100% Off Bands Presents: Chicago Turnup Authority

@ Schubas Tavern -- 9PM

Wednesday, May 23


Thursday, May 24

Melanin & Colonia (TX) Party

@ Petty le Pew -- 9PM

Thursday, May 24


Friday, May 25

Hot Fruit! w/ NO MEN, Bev Rage & the Drinks, Super Sonic Space Rebels

@ Reed's Local -- 6PM //

Friday, May 25


Saturday, May 26

Evergreen Manor Farewell BBQ & Dance Party

@ Evergreen Manor -- 6PM //

Saturday, May 26


Mary Ocher (Berlin)/ Burning Orchid/ Bobby Conn/ FIF/ Woongi

@ LUXY Bridal 幸福婚纱 -- 7:30 PM //

Saturday, May 26


Nature Boys (KCMO), Super Stupids, Eephus

@ 2040 -- 8PM

Saturday, May 26


Lever / The Just Luckies / Harvey Fox / Bernie & The Wolf

@ Quenchers Saloon -- 9PM //

Saturday, May 26


Sunday, May 27

Sun Cop / Wavy ID / Cool Pollution / Joey Talk

@ The Empty Bottle -- 8:30 PM //

Sunday, May 27


Monday, May 28

Medusssa And Marked For Life Kick Your Head In

@ Rancho Huevos -- 8PM

Monday, May 28


Tuesday, May 29

Glock (Mauser)

@ Lincoln Park Cultural Center -- 6:30 PM

Tuesday, May 29


Skull Cult Converts Chicago

@ 2040 -- 8PM

Tuesday, May 29


Saturday, June 16

The Beths (NZ) at Charm School

@ Charm School -- 7PM //

Saturday, June 16


Wednesday, June 20

Propeller Fund 2018: Information Session 2

@ 1740 W 18th St, Chicago, IL 60608-1914, United States -- 6PM //

Wednesday, June 20


Friday, June 29

Supercrush, Big Bite, Bugg, Bruised

@ Archer Ballroom -- 8PM //

Friday, June 29


Saturday, August 11

My House Music Festival 2018

@ Chicago, IL -- 12PM //

Saturday, August 11