Chicago DIY Events

Wednesday, June 28

bedsheet cinema – WILD AT HEART

Wednesday, June 28 -- 8pm


Pretty Pit Skill Shares: Guitar/Bass/Ukulele

Wednesday, June 28 -- 7pm


Skeleton (ATX.). Udusic, Violent End, Deodorant

Wednesday, June 28 -- 8pm


Friday, June 30

Rust Promoter (OR), Don Gero (OR), The Zygotes (OH), HMTS

Friday, June 30 -- 8pm


Remot Viewing Party feat. Labor, Bruised, Lowhangers, The Inheritance, Ozzuario

Friday, June 30 -- 7pm


AMFM Presents: The Producer Series

Friday, June 30 -- 7pm


Her Environment no. 6: Mantle part II

Friday, June 30 -- 7pm


Saturday, July 1

Frances and Frudy’s Birthday Bash pt 2.

Saturday, July 1 -- 8:30pm


Be You Welcomes Theo Parrish

Saturday, July 1 -- 10pm


Sunday, July 2

See Through Dresses, GOSH, Lazy Legs & Silver Liz

Sunday, July 2 -- 8pm


Panq’ Ng /FATKID/Comfort Food

Sunday, July 2 -- 7pm


Tuesday, July 4

Rocktoberfest 2017

Tuesday, July 4 -- 1pm


STIF/ Ola Mesa/ lettering/ mormon toasterhead at The Mutiny (7/4)

Tuesday, July 4 -- 9pm


Friday, July 7

Cholofest (A Night of Noise)

Friday, July 7 -- 8pm


Impulsive Hearts // Funereal // Oxi // Bur

Friday, July 7 -- 8pm


Saturday, July 8

Synthesizer DIY Chicago

Saturday, July 8 -- 1pm


Sunday, July 9

InLine II – In/habit roving art series

Sunday, July 9 -- 2pm


Tuesday, July 11

Grandkids, Sama Dams (PDX), Crown Larks, The Hobbyist

Tuesday, July 11 -- 8pm


Saturday, July 15

A Dance With Death

Saturday, July 15 -- 7pm


Thursday, July 20

Totally Boring // Angelwings Marmalade // Bob Genghis Khan

Thursday, July 20 -- 9pm


Friday, August 4

Ganser/ONO/A Deer A Horse/Flesh Narc/Thin Skin/Nonzoo

Friday, August 4 -- 8pm


Saturday, August 12

Gamelan in the Garden

Saturday, August 12 -- 4pm


Friday, August 18

DIE CHOKING (PA), BATHE (SC), MR LIZARD (UK), LOWHANGERS

Friday, August 18 -- 7pm