Chicago Events

Wednesday, June 20

Propeller Fund 2018: Information Session 2

@ 1740 W 18th St, Chicago, IL 60608-1914, United States -- 6PM //

Wednesday, June 20


Saturday, June 23

Haram & Criminal Code

@ Chitown Futbol -- 8PM

Saturday, June 23


Toupee//Mock Identity// Blackerface

@ The Hideout Inn -- 9PM

Saturday, June 23


Wednesday, June 27

Provolone / Beneficials / Bottom Bracket (Springfield)

@ Margaritaville -- 7PM

Wednesday, June 27


Friday, June 29

Supercrush, Big Bite, Bugg, Bruised

@ Archer Ballroom -- 8PM //

Friday, June 29


Saturday, June 30

Glock (Mauser): A Learning-Play by Heiner Müller

@ The Floods Studios (Pilsen) - SW corner of W. 19th St. and S. Paulina St. -- 8PM

Saturday, June 30


Monday, July 2

Blacker Face/Arts & Letters/Peach Lavender/First Responders

@ Downstairs (at Subterranean) -- 6PM

Monday, July 2


Friday, July 13

Alice Bag

@ ChiTown Futbol -- 8PM

Friday, July 13


Saturday, July 21

GATHER PRESENTS CURT OREN AND THE PARTICIPATORY MUSIC COALITION

@ Comfort Station -- 7PM

Saturday, July 21


Saturday, August 11

My House Music Festival 2018

@ Chicago, IL -- 12PM //

Saturday, August 11


Saturday, August 18

GATHER PRESENTS ANNA ORLIKOWSKA AND SAM SCRANTON

@ Comfort Station -- 7PM

Saturday, August 18


Saturday, September 15

GATHER PRESENTS LIAI AND SETH PARKER WOODS

@ Comfort Station -- 7PM

Saturday, September 15


Saturday, October 20

GATHER PRESENTS AYANAH MOOR AND UDITA UPADHYAYA

@ Comfort Station -- 7PM

Saturday, October 20