Chicago Events

Saturday, October 1

Vicky Chow: Philip Glass Piano Etudes

@ Constellation -- 8:30 PM //

Saturday, October 1


Sunday, October 2

Frequency Series Presents: Thomas Giles

@ Constellation -- 8:30 PM //

Sunday, October 2


Steinmann/Bates/Berhanu & Johnston/Rempis/Roebke/Daisy

@ The Hungry Brain -- 9PM //

Sunday, October 2


Monday, October 3

World Music Festival: Gili Yalo & Juan Pastor's Chinchano

@ Constellation -- 7PM //

Monday, October 3


Sunday, October 9

Frequency Series Presents: Ben Zucker

@ Constellation -- 8:30 PM //

Sunday, October 9


Thursday, October 13

Amina Figarova

@ Constellation -- 8:30 PM //

Thursday, October 13


Friday, October 14

Esthesis Quartet

@ Constellation -- 8:30 PM //

Friday, October 14


The Joel Paterson Trio with Beau Sample and Alex Hall

@ The Hungry Brain -- 9PM //

Friday, October 14


Thursday, October 20

Ichiko Aoba

@ Constellation -- 8:30 PM //

Thursday, October 20


JeJaWeDa: Blonk, Bishop, Walter, Smith

@ The Hungry Brain -- 9PM //

Thursday, October 20


Friday, October 21

Ichiko Aoba

@ Constellation -- 8:30 PM //

Friday, October 21


Saturday, October 22

Linda Chatterton & Maja Radovanlija

@ Constellation -- 8:30 PM //

Saturday, October 22


Wednesday, October 26

Joan La Barbara

@ Constellation -- 8:30 PM //

Wednesday, October 26


Thursday, October 27

Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkins on drums

@ Constellation -- 8:30 PM //

Thursday, October 27


Friday, October 28

Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkins on drums

@ Constellation -- 8:30 PM //

Friday, October 28


Sunday, October 30

Wayfaring & Diamond/Kirchner

@ The Hungry Brain -- 9PM //

Sunday, October 30


Tuesday, November 1

Colin Stetson with Elori Saxl

@ Constellation -- 8:30 PM //

Tuesday, November 1


Friday, November 4

Hate Dept | BELLHEAD | Won't Stay Dead

@ Liar's Club -- 8PM //

Friday, November 4


Saturday, November 19

The Joel Paterson Trio with Beau Sample and Alex Hall

@ The Hungry Brain -- 9PM //

Saturday, November 19