Chicago Events

Tuesday, May 14

Ester, Faux Co., Cold Country and more! at the Hideout

@ Hideout Inn -- 9PM //

Tuesday, May 14


$1 Beer Night: V.V. Lightbody, Mia Joy, The Dove & The Wolf

@ Sleeping Village -- 9PM //

Tuesday, May 14


Thursday, May 16

The Menards at Cole's Bar

@ Cole's Bar -- 7PM //

Thursday, May 16


Lower Automation / Disparager / Underhand / Orinoco at Reggies

@ Reggies -- 8PM //

Thursday, May 16


Molly Burch with Bunny

@ Schubas Tavern -- 9PM //

Thursday, May 16

Age Restrictions: 18+


Saturday, May 18

Gather: Antibody Corporation // Marvin Tate

@ Comfort Station Logan Square -- 7PM

Saturday, May 18

Age Restrictions: All Ages


Sunday, May 19

Girls Rock! Chicago - White Mystery, Half Gringa, Baby Money

@ Sleeping Village -- 7PM //

Sunday, May 19


Monday, May 20

Free Monday: Fauvely (EP Release) / Uma Bloo / Star Tropics

@ The Empty Bottle -- 8:30 PM //

Monday, May 20


Tuesday, May 21

Charming Disaster In-Store Performance - Record Breakers Chicago

@ Record Breakers -- 7PM //

Tuesday, May 21


TWIN TALK

@ The Whistler -- 9:30 PM //

Tuesday, May 21


Wednesday, May 22

Sinema Obscura presents: TV Party s3e5 feat: Trust This Ghost

@ The Logan Theatre -- 7PM //

Wednesday, May 22


LOLO ZOUAI w/ JEAN DEAUX

@ Schubas Tavern -- 7:30 PM //

Wednesday, May 22

Age Restrictions: All Ages


Thursday, May 23

Ester / Emma Lee Toyoda / Izzy True / Henry Hank

@ The Empty Bottle -- 8:30 PM //

Thursday, May 23


Skip Church // The Hussy // No Men // Pylons

@ Caliwaukee North -- 8:30 PM //

Thursday, May 23


Friday, May 24

Jesse W. Johnson / Joe Baughman / Emily Jane Powers

@ Cafe Mustache -- 8PM //

Friday, May 24


Doge EP release

@ Pilsen Outpost -- 8PM //

Friday, May 24

Age Restrictions: All Ages


Saturday, May 25

Eli Winter + Sam Wagster

@ Constellation -- 8:30 PM //

Saturday, May 25

Age Restrictions: 18+


Cole's Presents: Town Criers/Single Lash/Faux Furrs

@ Cole's Bar -- 9PM //

Saturday, May 25


Sunday, May 26

HOIST FEST 2019

@ Subterranean -- 3:30 PM //

Sunday, May 26


Thursday, May 30

$1 Beer Night: Pledge Drive, Sad Baxter, Strawberry Jacuzzi

@ Sleeping Village -- 9PM //

Thursday, May 30


Friday, May 31

TTNG 'Animals' 10th Anniversary Tour at Chop Shop

@ Chop Shop -- 7PM //

Friday, May 31


Pile with C.H.E.W. & Blacker Face at Subterranean

@ Subterranean -- 8PM //

Friday, May 31


PREACH! We Have Nothing To Lose But Our Chains

@ 1700 @ Steppenwolf -- 8PM //

Friday, May 31

Age Restrictions: 18+


Saturday, June 1

The White Stripes VS The Black Keys: Live Band Tribute

@ HVAC Pub -- 8PM //

Saturday, June 1


Sunday, June 2

Faux Furrs, Kid Lucifer, Town Criers & Blind Moon

@ Charm School -- 7PM //

Sunday, June 2


Bloodhype / Krissy Booth / Naked Riding A Lion Made Of Fire

@ Burlington Bar -- 8PM //

Sunday, June 2


Little Church with Jordanna & Malci

@ Schubas Tavern -- 8PM //

Sunday, June 2

Age Restrictions: 18+


Friday, June 7

Cafe Racer, Glyders: Cole's 10 Year Anniversary Series

@ Cole's Bar -- 9PM //

Friday, June 7


Wednesday, June 12

Sinema Obscura presents: Dinner Theatre Act VI

@ Uncommon Ground -- 7PM //

Wednesday, June 12


Saturday, June 15

Ganser, Special Guest: Cole's 10 Year Anniversary Series

@ Cole's Bar -- 9PM //

Saturday, June 15


Wednesday, June 19

Sinema Obscura presents: TV Party s3e6 feat. Trust This Ghost

@ The Logan Theatre -- 7PM //

Wednesday, June 19


Tuesday, June 25

ANCHR Presents: $1 Beer Night: Jude Shuma, Jungle Green, Fran

@ Sleeping Village -- 9:30 PM //

Tuesday, June 25


Thursday, June 27

Brooks West at Cole's Bar

@ Cole's Bar -- 7PM //

Thursday, June 27


Saturday, June 29

Ono // Glad Rags

@ Constellation -- 8:30 PM //

Saturday, June 29